JOIN TSPS   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Chapter

Chapter 11 Officers Installed

Monday, August 20, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: DJ Kyle
Share |

On Thursday August 16 Mike Haberer, TSPS Past President, installed the new officers for the Alamo Chapter 11. They are from right to left Mike Haberer (installing officers), John Dehan (President), Jeremy Wood (Secretary/Treasurer), Emilio Molina (First Year Director) Rex Hackett (First Year Director) Robert Anguiano (Second Year Director) and Chester Varner (Past President). Not pictured Jason Gabriel (Vice President) and Jon Cooper (Second year Director).

more Calendar

2/28/2020 » 2/29/2020
TSPS 2020 Symposium

RPLS | SIT Houston Area Study Group

CST Exam (Paper) - Midland

  Protect your profession with
  membership to the Texas Society
  of Professional Surveyors.
  Active participation in TSPS can
  pay you untold personal
  and professional dividends.

 View Benefits | Join Now

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal