JOIN TSPS   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: In Memoriam

Recer Final Point Ceremony Recap

Wednesday, May 30, 2018   (0 Comments)
Share |

On Saturday, May 26, six past Presidents of TSPS and one past Chairman had the honor of attending Mr. Clifford Recer’s Final Point Ceremony. Mr. Recer was a Past-President of the Texas Society of Professional Surveyors.

L-R: Gerry Curtis, Nedra Foster, Jerry Lehew, Maxey Sheppard, Shane Neally, Jerry Fults and George Sanders.

more Calendar

3/1/2019 » 3/2/2019
2019 Symposium

Texas & New Mexico Young Surveyors Meeting

SIT RPLS Study Group

  Protect your profession with
  membership to the Texas Society
  of Professional Surveyors.
  Active participation in TSPS can
  pay you untold personal
  and professional dividends.

 View Benefits | Join Now

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal