Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Society Affairs Division

The Texas Society of Professional Surveyors has nine standing committees and various others that have been created over the years. These committees have been organized and placed under one of the four divisions that are overseen by a member of the Executive Committee. To learn more about individual committees please see the Division tabs.

Administrative Affairs | Education | Membership Services | Society Affairs

Society Affairs Division

Chair: John Barnard


Ethics: Josh Leamons

General Land Office Liaison: Mark Neugebauer

Governmental Affairs: Bill O'Hara

Historical: Don King

LSLS Committee: Mike Hoover

NSPS Liaison: Henry Kuehlem

Public Relations; Jamie Gillis

Real Estate Liaison: Manny Carrizales

Registration Practices: Heather Sides

SkillsUSA: Shaun Piepkorn

Standards:  Stan Piper

SurPAC: Travis Tabor

TBPLS Liaison: Richard Heiges

TLTA Liaison: Manny Carrizales

TxDOT Liaison: Chris Freeman

TrigStar: John Pierce

Young Surveyors Network Liaison: Anna Rios

Back to top