JOIN TSPS   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Education Division

The Texas Society of Professional Surveyors has nine standing committees and various others that have been created over the years. These committees have been organized and placed under one of the four divisions that are overseen by a member of the Executive Committee. To learn more about individual committees please see the Division tabs.

Administrative Affairs | Education | Membership Services | Society Affairs

Education Division

Chair: Trisha Lund


Certified Survey Technician (CST): J.S. "Stan" Piper

Convention: Heather Sides & Nick Vann

Course & Speaker Development: Joe Breaux

Education: Chester Varner, Jr.

Online/Distance Learning: Jeffrey Echt

Safety: Joe Breaux

Seminars & Symposium: Heather Sides

SIT/RPLS Study Groups: Vasileios "Vas" Kalogirou

TSFI Liaison: Shane Neally

Back to top

more Calendar


  Protect your profession with
  membership to the Texas Society
  of Professional Surveyors.
  Active participation in TSPS can
  pay you untold personal
  and professional dividends.

 View Benefits | Join Now

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal