Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Administrative Affairs Division

The Texas Society of Professional Surveyors has nine standing committees and various others that have been created over the years. These committees have been organized and placed under one of the four divisions that are overseen by a member of the Executive Committee. To learn more about individual committees please see the Division tabs.

Administrative Affairs | Education | Membership Services | Society Affairs

Administrative Affairs Division

Chair: Bill O'Hara


Budget and Finance: John Barnard

Constitution and Bylaws: Jim Gillis

Nominating: Jerry Lehew

Publications: Trisha Lund

Tellers: Mike Hoover