Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Officers & Directors
Share |
2016-2017 Officers
President
Jerry Lehew
PO Box 2408
Wylie, TX 75098-2408
972-442-5405
jlehew@ntmwd.com
President-Elect
Douglas Turner
13333 Northwest Fwy, Ste 300
Houston, TX 77040-6016
713-462-3178
dougturner.rpls@gmail.com
Vice President
John Barnard
1120 S Capital of Texas Hwy,
Bldg 3-220
Austin, TX 78746
512-327-1180
jbarnard@bowmanconsulting.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Bill O'Hara
376 Colorado Dr.
Cedar Creek, TX 78612-3487
512-529-1689
bill@oharalandsurveyor.net
Past President
Paul Carey
PO Box 1189
Castroville, TX 78009-1189
830-538-6427
txsurvey@att.net
   

Directors

Philip Adams
1475 Richardson Dr., Ste 255
Richardson, TX 75080-4663
469-317-0250
padams@txasc.com
Jamie Gillis
2914 Story Rd W
Irving, TX 75038-3511
817-209-8661
jamesbgillis@hotmail.com
J.S. "Stan" Piper
PO Box 60432
Midland, TX 79711-0432
432-550-7810
pipersurveyingco@aol.com
Joe Breaux
7901 N Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78753-6602
512-832-7138
wjbreaux@yahoo.com
Michael Hoover
11415 Bedford St.
Houston, TX 77031-2105
713-981-7132
mike.hoover@surveyor.com 
Heather Sides
2929 Briarpark Dr., Ste 600
Houston, TX 77042-3768
713-380-4423
hsides@ljaengineering.com
Robby Christopher
1601 Avenue N
Lubbock, TX 79401-4943
806-763-5642
rchristopher@hugoreed.com
David Klotz
111 Lillie Robyn Ln.
Buda, TX 78610-2785
512-463-5107
david.klotz@glo.texas.gov 
L.A. "Bud" Thompson
101 E Mountain Rd
Wimberley, TX 78676-9507
713-895-7348
bthompson@thompsonsurveying.com
J.D. Davis
PO Box 4061
Amarillo, TX 79116-4061
806-374-4334
jdavis@geopro.us
Trisha Lund
2431 E Evans Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78259-2755
210-641-6003
tlund@unintech.com
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal