Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Officers & Directors
Share |
2016 Officers


President

Paul Carey
PO Box 1189
Castroville, TX 78009-1189
830-538-6427
txsurvey@att.net
 

President-Elect
Jerry Lehew
PO Box 2408
Wylie, TX 75098-2408
972-442-5405
jlehew@ntmwd.com
 

Vice President
Douglas Turner
13333 Northwest Fwy Ste 300
Houston, TX 77040-6016
713-462-3178
dougturner.rpls@gmail.com
 

Secretary/Treasurer
Michael Parker
PO Box 1746
Lufkin, Texas 75902-1746
936-634-5528
mgps-ega@consolidated.net
 

Past President
James B. Gillis
1403 West Pine Avenue
Midland, TX 79705
432-684-3000
jgillis@tsps.org
 

2015 Directors

Michael Hoover
9960 W Sam Houston Pkwy
Ste 300
Houston, TX 77099
713-960-4322
mike.hoover@surveyor.com
Josh Leamons
PO Box 528
Mason, TX 76856-0528
806-252-9810
josh@leamons.com
David Klotz
111 Lillie Robyn Lane
Buda, TX 78610
512-463-5107
david.klotz@glo.texas.gov 

Richard Worthey
1480 Cornerstone Court
Beaumont, TX 77706
409-866-9769
rworthey@wortech.com 
Joe Breaux
PO Box 8874
Lumberton, TX 77657
409-898-5813
wjbreaux@yahoo.com 
Robby Christopher
1601 Avenue N
Lubbock, TX 79401-4943
806-763-5642
rchristopher@hugoreed.com 
Trisha Lund
5935 Lake Nacoma St.
San Antonio, TX 78222-1706
210-641-6003
tlund@unintech.com 
Bill O'Hara
3101 Bee Caves Rd Ste 100
Austin TX 78746-5575
512-327-118
bohara@bowmanconsulting.com

J.D. Davis
PO Box 4061
Amarillo, TX 79116-4061
806-374-4334
jdavis@geopro.us         

Jamie Gillis
2914 Story Rd W
Irving, TX 75038-3511
817-209-8661
jamesbgillis@hotmail.com
Heather Sides
2929 Briarpark Dr., Ste 600
Houston, TX 77042-3768
713-380-4423
hlarem@gmail.com

L.A. "Bud" Thompson
101 E Mountain Rd
Wimberley, TX 78676-9507
713-895-7348
bthompson@thompsonsurveying.com

 

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal