Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Chapters
Share |

Chapter Activities Committee Chair

Trisha Lund
Unintech Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Phone: 210-641-6003
tlund@unintech.com


 

North Area Rep  (Chapters 2, 5, 7, 18)

Chris Freeman
Lina T. Ramey & Associates, Inc.
Phone: 214-979-1144
Fax: 214-979-2480
cfreeman@ltraengineers.com

East Area Rep  (Chapters 4, 6, 8, 9, 23)

Walter Sass
Weisser Engineering
Phone: 281-579-7300
Fax: 281-828-0055
wsass@weissereng.com

West Area Rep  (Chapter 1, 10, 16, 17)

Charles Gutierrez
Frank Spencer & Associates, Inc.
Phone: 915-227-4845
Fax: 915-533-4673
cgutierrez@roe-engineering.com

South Area Rep (Chapters 11, 12, 14, 19, 22, 24)

Chester Varner
Civil Engineering Consultants
Phone: 210-641-9999
Fax: 210-641-6440
cvarner@cectexas.com

Central Area Rep (Chapters 3, 13, 20, 21)

David Klotz
Texas General Land Office
Phone: 512-463-5107
david.klotz@glo.texas.gov

 

 

TSPS Chapter Presidents & Representatives

Chapter 1 – South Plains

Sam Wyatt - President
Phone: 806-473-2200
swyatt@team-psc.com

Robby Christopher - Representative
Phone: 806-763-5642
rchristopher@hugoreed.com

Chapter 2 – North Central Texas

Chris Blevins - President
Phone: 817-926-0211
clb@brittain-crawford.com

Jamie Gillis - Representative
Phone: 817-209-8661
jamesbgillis@hotmail.com

Chapter 3 – Central Texas

Josh Leamons - President
Phone: 806-252-9810 
josh@leamons.com

David Dossey - Representative
Phone: 254-751-1934
david.dossey@1519llc.com

Chapter 4 – East Texas

Steven Freeman II- President/Representative
Phone: 903-593-0128
sjfreeman@suddenlink.net


Chapter 5 – Dallas Chapter

Philip Adams - President
Phone: 469-317-0250
padams@adamssurveyingcompany.com

Jerry Lehew - Representative
Phone: 972-442-5405
jlehew@ntmwd.com

Chapter 6 – Deep East Texas

Tom Rowe - President
Phone: 409-892-0421
trowe@mwwassoc.com

Richard Worthey - Representative
Phone: 409-866-9769
rworthey@wortech.com

Chapter 7 – North Texas

TBA - President

TBA - Representative


Chapter 8 – Central East Texas

Steve Roan - President
Phone: 936-560-1227
sroan@sbcglobal.net

Michael Parker - Representative
Phone: 936-634-5528
mgps-ega@consolidated.net

Chapter 9 – Gulf Coast

Larry Sherlock - President
Phone: 281-257-5238
lsherlock@rods.cc

Doug Turner - Representative
Phone: 713-462-3178
dougturner.rpls@gmail.com

Chapter 10 – Permian Basin

Tim Pappas - President
Phone: 760-333-2912
geomatic1@juno.com

Jim Gillis - Representative
Phone: 432-684-3000
gillisjb@yahoo.com


Chapter 11 – Alamo

Victor Mendez - President
Phone: 210-494-7223
vmendez@bmbi.com

Trisha Lund - Representative
Phone: 210-641-6003
tlund@unintech.com

Chapter 12 – Coastal Bend

Sergio Canales - President
Phone: 361-883-1984
scanales@lnvinc.com

Michael MacInnis - Representative
Phone: 361-528-4233
mike@nativesurvey.com

Chapter 13 – Capital Area

Travis Tabor - President
Phone: 512-930-9412
ttabor@stegerbizzell.com

Dave Klotz - Representative
Phone: 512-463-5107
david.klotz@glo.texas.gov

Chapter 14 – Guadalupe Valley

Henry Danysh - President
Phone: 361-552-4509
hdanysh@gwengineers.com

TBA - Representative

Chapter 16 – Panhandle

Shayne Dorotik - President
Phone: 806-374-4334
sjdoro@aol.com

J. D. (Jeremy) Davis - Representative
Phone: 806-374-4334
jdavis@geopro.us

Chapter 17 – Paso Del Norte

John Eby - President
Phone: 915-241-1841
kvereby@gmail.com

Charles Gutierrez - Representative
Phone: 915-533-4600
cgutierrez@roe-engineering.com

Chapter 18 – West Central Texas

Riley Griffith - President/Representative
Phone: 325-437-8118
riley@rgsurveying.com

Chapter 19 – Rio Grande Valley

Manny Carrizales - Representative
Phone: 956-682-3677
manny.carrizales@dannenbaum.com

Sid Rouch - Representative
Phone: 956-466-8083
srouch60@hotmail.com

Chapter 20 – Brazos Valley

Shane Isbell - President/Representative
Phone: 903-536-7396
shaneisbell@msn.com

Chapter 21 – Heart of Texas

Mike Kriegel - President
Phone: 512-556-6885
jerry@texps.com

Don King - Representative
Phone: 325-646-3036
kingland@harrisbb.com

Chapter 22 – Chapparal

Paul Carey - President/Representative
Phone: 830-538-6427
surveytexas@gmail.com


Chapter 23 – North East Texas

Buddy Cox, Jr. - President/Representative
Phone: 903-935-9611
coxsurveying1@yahoo.com

Chapter 24 – Gateway Chapter

Eduardo J. Gutierrez - President
Phone: 956-717-1199
eduardo@premier-ce.com

Javier Ruiz - Representative
Phone: 956-568-4470
ruiz26215@gmail.com

 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal