Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Chapters
Share |

Chapter Activities Committee Chair

Trisha Lund
Unintech Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Phone: 210-641-6003
tlund@unintech.com


 

North Area Rep  (Chapters 2, 5, 7, 18)

Chris Freeman
Lina T. Ramey & Associates, Inc.
Phone: 214-979-1144
cfreeman@ltraengineers.com

East Area Rep  (Chapters 4, 6, 8, 9, 23)

Heather Sides
LJA Engineering, Inc.
Phone: 713-380-4423
hsides@ljaengineering.com

West Area Rep  (Chapter 1, 10, 16, 17)

Robby Christopher
Hugo Reed & Associates, Inc.
Phone: 806-763-5642
rchristopher@hugoreed.com

South Area Rep (Chapters 11, 12, 14, 19, 22, 24)

Chester Varner, Jr.
Civil Engineering Consultants
Phone: 210-641-9999
cvarner@cectexas.com

Central Area Rep (Chapters 3, 13, 20, 21)

David Klotz
Texas General Land Office
Phone: 512-463-5107
david.klotz@glo.texas.gov

 

 

TSPS Chapter Presidents & Representatives

Chapter 1 – South Plains

Michael Newton – President
Phone: 806-368-7920
m.newton@westtexassurveyor.com

Robby Christopher – Representative
Phone: 806-763-5642
rchristopher@hugoreed.com

Chapter 13 – Capital Area

Travis Tabor – President
Phone: 512-238-7901
t.tabor@indsgn.com

Dave Klotz – Representative
Phone: 512-463-5107
david.klotz@glo.texas.gov

Chapter 2 – North Central Texas

Crystal Harris – President
Phone: 817-944-2853
charris6157@gmail.com

Jamie Gillis – Representative
Phone: 817-209-8661
jamesbgillis@hotmail.com

Chapter 14 – Guadalupe Valley

TBA – President

TBA – Representative


Chapter 3 – Central Texas

Julianne Henson – President/Representative
Phone: 254-776-1519 
julianne.henson@1519llc.com

Chapter 16 – Panhandle

Shayne Dorotik – President
Phone: 806-374-4334
sjdoro@aol.com

J. D. (Jeremy) Davis – Representative
Phone: 806-374-4334
jdavis@geopro.us

Chapter 4 – East Texas

Sean Spray – President
Phone: 903-534-0174
sean@stangercorp.com

Steven Freeman II – Representative
Phone: 903-593-0128
sjfreeman@suddenlink.net

Chapter 17 – Paso Del Norte

John Eby – President
Phone: 915-241-1841
kvereby@gmail.com

Charles Gutierrez – Representative
Phone: 915-533-4600
cgutierrez@roe-engineering.com

Chapter 5 – Dallas Chapter

Shaun Piepkorn – President
Phone: 214-712-0600
spiepkorn@ga-inc.net

Philip Adams – Representative
Phone: 469-317-0250
padams@txasc.com

Chapter 18 – West Central Texas

Riley Griffith – President/Representative
Phone: 325-437-8118
riley@rgsurveying.com

Chapter 6 – Deep East Texas

Tom Rowe – President
Phone: 409-892-0421
trowe@mwwassoc.com

J. Gilbert Johnston – Representative
Phone: 409-385-5266
gmanjohnston@sbcglobal.net

Chapter 19 – Rio Grande Valley

Manny Carrizales – President
Phone: 956-682-3677
manny.carrizales@dannenbaum.com

Michael Wood – Representative
Phone: 956-245-0444
mwoodrpls@yahoo.com

Chapter 7 – North Texas

TBA – President

TBA – Representative

Chapter 20 – Brazos Valley

Shane Isbell – President/Representative
Phone: 903-536-7396
shaneisbell@msn.com

Chapter 8 – Central East Texas

Steve Roan – President
Phone: 936-560-1227
sroan@sbcglobal.net

Michael Parker – Representative
Phone: 936-634-5528
mgps-ega@consolidated.net

Chapter 21 – Heart of Texas

TBA – President

TBA – Representative

Chapter 9 – Gulf Coast

Douglas Turner – President
Phone: 713-462-3178
dougturner.rpls@gmail.com

Heather Sides – Representative
Phone: 713-380-4423
hsides@ljaengineering.com

Chapter 22 – Chaparral

Paul Carey - President/Representative
Phone: 830-538-6427
surveytexas@gmail.com

Chapter 10 – Permian Basin

Tim Pappas – President
Phone: 303-928-7129
geomatic1@juno.com

J.S. "Stan" Piper – Representative
Phone: 432-550-7810
pipersurveyingco@aol.com

Chapter 23 – North East Texas

John McNutt – President
Phone: 903-856-7101
jmc1381332@sbcglobal.net

Connor Brown – Representative
Phone: 903-581-7759
connor@elssurveying.com

Chapter 11 – Alamo

Eric Snell – President
Phone: 210-342-9455
eric@mavericklsco.com

Trisha Lund – Representative
Phone: 210-641-6003
tlund@unintech.com

Chapter 24 – Gateway Chapter

Juan Segovia – President
Phone: 956-722-4411
jsegovia@howlandcompanies.com

Javier Ruiz - Representative
Phone: 956-568-4470
ruiz26215@gmail.com

Chapter 12 – Coastal Bend

Sergio Canales – President
Phone: 361-883-1984
kamakazie_99_98@yahoo.com

Michael MacInnis – Representative
Phone: 361-528-4233
mike@nativesurvey.com

 

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal