Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press: General

Call for TSPS Nominations

Tuesday, May 12, 2015  
Share |

The 2015 TSPS Nomination Committee is currently seeking Officer and Director Nominations to be considered for placement on the upcoming TSPS Ballot.

We are seeking nominations for the positions of Vice-President, Secretary-Treasurer, and four Director Seats.

Please submit your nomination to any of the committee members below. 

We ask that you have your nominations turned in to the committee by June 15, 2015, so the committee has time to do its work.

Thank you for your efforts.

 

2015 TSPS Nomination Committee Members:

Shane Neally, Chair – shane@stangercorp.com
Curtis Strong - curtis@strongsurveying.com
Craig Alderman - craig.alderman@gmail.com
Joe Breaux - wjbreaux@yahoo.com
Chris Freeman - cfreeman@ltraengineers.com
David Klotz - David.Klotz@glo.state.tx.us
Richard Worthey - rworthey@wortech.com


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal