Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Learn more about upcoming TSPS events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
TSPS 2017 Symposium
2/24/2017 » 2/25/2017
Location: South Padre Island, Texas    Time: 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
TSPS 2017 Symposium

Monday, March 13, 2017

 
National Surveying, Mapping and Geospatial Conference
3/13/2017 » 3/17/2017
Location: Silver Spring, Maryland   
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Heart of Texas Boundary Retracement Seminar
3/16/2017 » 3/18/2017
Location: Rochelle, Texas    Time: Starts Thursday at Noon
 

Sunday, March 19, 2017

 
National Surveyors Week
3/19/2017 » 3/25/2017
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
TSPS Legislative Day
3/22/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM
TSPS Legislative Day

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
CST Exam (Paper) - Beaumont, Texas
4/7/2017
Location: Beaumont, Texas    Time: 10:00 am
 

Saturday, April 8, 2017

 
CST Exam (Electronic) - Dallas, Texas
4/8/2017
Location: DFW Airport, Texas 75261, Texas    Time: 8:15am
 

Saturday, April 15, 2017

 
CST Exam (Paper) - Richardson, Texas
4/15/2017
Location: Richardson, Texas    Time: 8:00am
 
CST Exam (Paper) - Lubbock, Texas
4/15/2017
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 8:00am
 
CST Exam (Paper) - San Antonio, Texas
4/15/2017
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 8:00am
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
The High Plains Experience Seminar
4/21/2017 » 4/22/2017
Location: Channing, Texas   
The High Plains Experience Seminar

Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
Second Quarterly Board Meeting
4/29/2017
Location: Round Rock, Texas    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
Dallas Chapter Seminar
5/12/2017 » 5/13/2017
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, August 4, 2017

 
Strategic Planning & 3rd Quarterly Board Meeting
8/4/2017 » 8/5/2017
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 10:00 AM
Strategic Planning & 3rd Quarterly Board Meeting

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Locating Original Corners Seminar
9/21/2017 » 9/23/2017
Location: Concan, Texas    Time: 12:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal